## Chair

## Susan Goodin, PharmD, FCCP, BCOP, Chair

Professor of Medicine, Division of Medical Oncology Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School New Brunswick, New Jersey Interim Director Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey Newark, New Jersey

## Distinguished Faculty Edward Li, PharmD, MPH, BCOP

Professor of Pharmacy Practice University of New England College of Pharmacy Portland, Maine Clinical Pharmacist New England Cancer Specialists Scarborough, Maine

## James G. Stevenson, PharmD, FASHP

Chief Pharmacy Officer Chair, Department of Clinical Pharmacy University of Michigan College of Pharmacy Ann Arbor, Michigan